Unread 11-07-2007, 06:00 PM
JSRooky JSRooky is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 14
  #1  
Default Changing submenu position

Hi everybody,
I have the UDM4 working now on my web page, but I have the following problem:
When I place the mouse on one menu option and displays that menu items, it covers the title of that menu. Is there a way to make the submenu open without covering the menu title?
Can you please help me with this!!
Reply With Quote
Unread 11-08-2007, 02:27 AM
vinyl-junkie vinyl-junkie is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 114
  #2  
Default

This tip from the FAQ might be of some help.
__________________
Music Around The World - Collecting tips, trade
and want lists, album reviews, & more
SNAP to it!
Reply With Quote
Unread 11-13-2007, 03:16 PM
JSRooky JSRooky is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 14
  #3  
Default

Hi Vinyl,
Thanks a lot for your help.
Reply With Quote
Unread 09-18-2008, 09:21 AM
sallyreen sallyreen is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
  #4  
Default Re:Changing submenu position

When a category is clicked, the categories slide to accomodate the selected category's submenu and that submenu is displayed, with its elements tweened in sequentially. If the submenu is already displayed, clicking the category again has no effect. Clicking a submenu item causes the corresponding photo to be centered on the right and alpha-tweened from 0 to 100.
------------------------
Sally
Place Your Ads

Last edited by sallyreen : 09-18-2008 at 09:23 AM. Reason: spelling
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.0.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.