Unread 01-28-2008, 09:21 PM
peterg peterg is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
  #1  
Default menu will not load atall in IE!

having the strange problem that my menu will not load atall in IE on windows...any version! it does load in ie on the mac though. very perplexing.
im using an image menu with API...the page is http://ThomasHowardImaging.com/ (menu should be at the top above the forest picture)
any ideas? im stuck!
Reply With Quote
Unread 01-29-2008, 03:04 AM
Admin
Posts: n/a
  #2  
Default

What happens if you take out the <h3> tags in your menu?
Reply With Quote
Unread 01-29-2008, 07:42 PM
peterg peterg is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
  #3  
Default

no change removing the h3 tags....but it seems this page works when i remove all the page content.... http://thomashowardimaging.com/test.html
im confused
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.0.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.